Testimonials & Reviews

Rheumatology Medical Center

Dr. Ritika Narula, DO

Rheumatologist located in Weston, FL

4.94/5 Star Rating
145 total reviews

Dr. Ritika Narula always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 145 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ritika Narula below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CLAUDIA PAULA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Dr Narula and her staff are super profesional and caring. Thanks!
Mirta T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
No waiting time. Front desk very professional staff
Laura F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
This was my first appointment with Dr Narula. I was initially impressed with the person that scheduled my appointment and even uploaded my recent Quest labs. She was very professional and friendly and set me up to have a successful appointment. Dr Narula asked many questions and listened to my answers. She then responded with her assessment and ordered several more blood tests. I feel positive about my care.
JANE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Dr Narula always listens to my concerns and has offered me solutions to my medical problems. She is definitely one of the most caring people I’ve ever met.
DONNA D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/23
Very good!
ROBERT G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Absolutely wonderful, caring doctor and also a great person!
MARA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/23
Dr. is very kind and professional, she answers all my questions with a lot of patience. I thank God for putting her in my life. Her assistant is very attentive and friendly, I recommend her one hundred percent!
Alison D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/23
Professional staff and doctor took the time to listen to my concerns
Iris P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Great
ALTAGRACIA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Es muy buena
SUSANA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Dr. Narula is an excellent doctor. She’s kind, caring, takes the time to discuss treatment options and address all of you questions and concerns.
Kimberly K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
Always very pleasant and super helpful, Great Dr and staff!
Patricia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Dr. Narula took the time to listen, looked all my blood work from previously doctors and ordered new tests. Dr Narula is very professional and knowledgeable. Her office is clean and they don’t overbook, which shows respect to her patients. The staff is also professional and very nice. I truly recommend her!
Hilda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/23
Excellent attention, Dr. Ritika Narula was very kind and very professional. I left the consultation very happy. Great Experience
Cindy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Always pleasant. No wait time. Knowledgeable and friendly.
DEBRA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/23
Great experience
Laura B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
She is very knowledgeable and kind. She also helped me to feel better at the moment which is all I can ask for.
Anna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
Staff was efficient and kind. Doctor was very thorough and spent a lot of time discussing concerns.
Roxana V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
*Office staff is courteous, kind, pleasant and helpful. *Dr. Narula is very knowledgeable, caring and professional, she takes her time talking to you and explains everything. Great experience.
GELENA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
Very good experience!