Testimonials & Reviews

Rheumatology Medical Center

Dr. Ritika Narula, DO

Rheumatologist located in Weston, FL

4.98/5 Star Rating
86 total reviews

Dr. Ritika Narula always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 86 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ritika Narula below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jose M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Nice learning experience
EILEEN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Attentive, caring, takes time to clarify and explain things. Offers suggestions and gives recommendations. I feel well cared for.
Annalyn V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Very nice staff. Good appointment availability. Dr Narula was attentive and polite.
Rocio G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
I am satisfied with the service and the Office staff and Doctor are very pleasant and I never have to wait to see the Doctor
Janice P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr. Narula is a very pleasant and knowledgeable doctor. She listens to you and has patience. She a very good Rheumatologist!
Silvina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Everything run smoothly
Mara T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
I trust my dr RITIKA! Thank youu! Excelent!!
Maria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Thank you!
Yvette E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Excellent
Kathleen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Dr. Narula always shows that she cares about my pain level. Dr. Narula definitely has my best interest at heart and she provides me with the best medical advice possible. Although I suffer with a lot of pain, Dr. Narula has never given up on me. She continues to give me the best medical advice possible, and for that I will be forever grateful to her.
Melissa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Very compassionate.
Denice C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Have always found Dr Narula to be kind and patient. She takes time to listen to my concerns and works with me until I an comfortable with a treatment plan.
Luis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Very professional
Monica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr Narilla is knowledgeable and patient. She took a significant amount of time to explain my results, their meaning and all potential treatments available. I am very pleased with her services.
Nancy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
As always, the office is clean and bright. Very tidy. The new receptionist Emily was polite and professional. Dr Narula is always kind and attentive to all her patients. The Nurse is very kind and gentle with drawing blood and setting up my infusion medication. It truly is a pleasure going to Dr Narula’s office. Highly recommend if you have RA.
Barbara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
I enjoyed my first visit with Dr. Narula. She asks a lot of questions and is a good listener. She takes her time and does not rush the visit.
Johnna K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Grest, so glad to be back under the care of Dr. Narula!
Elena S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Excelent attention
Lawshan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Everyone in the office is pleasant. Office is accommodating as it relates to appointments.
Stewart C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Good first meeting.