Testimonials & Reviews

Rheumatology Medical Center

Dr. Ritika Narula, DO

Rheumatologist located in Weston, FL

64 total reviews

Dr. Ritika Narula always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ritika Narula below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy H.
Submitted 05/20/22
Highly recommend Dr Narula and her staff. Well organized, office is clean and bright. Appointments are held on time. Everyone is professional and friendly. They are always responsive to my calls and messages. Great office….highly recommend!
Edgar E.
Submitted 05/19/22
Very professional, precise and helpful. Definitely will recommend to others.
Patricia N.
Submitted 05/13/22
Asked a lot of questions and showed compasión towards my concerns and pains.
Marilin M.
Submitted 05/05/22
The doctor and staff are friendly and helpful.
Lisa S.
Submitted 05/03/22
Excellent
Judith V.
Submitted 05/03/22
So personable. They make it fun to be there
Matthew P.
Submitted 04/25/22
She was very knowledgeable and seem to be ready to make changes with my medications to make me feel better
Yvette E.
Submitted 04/18/22
Always
Kathleen M.
Submitted 04/11/22
Dr. Narula listens very well and explains in detail her diagnosis and treatment. Dr. Narula is a true professional!
Lisa S.
Submitted 04/02/22
Dr. Narula was kind, patient and very understanding. She listened to all my concerns without making me feel rushed. She is very knowledgeable and I feel very comfortable with her care.
Kathleen M.
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr. Narula is a very compassionate and caring doctor.
Mary G.
Submitted 03/08/22
The Dr is excellent. The front desk woman was rude on the phone. She set up a tele call but forgot to tell the Dr. Maybe she was having a bad day.
Manuel Z.
Submitted 03/01/22
Very helpful and informative
Wilna V.
Submitted 02/24/22
She listen to all my problems
Ellen S.
Submitted 02/12/22
Was seen right away, Dr Narula was engaging, listened and knew exactly what to do and took great care of my issues. Highly recommend
Andrea B.
Submitted 02/11/22
Always a wonderful experience… Dr. Narula truly cares about her patients
Nanette G.
Submitted 02/03/22
Dr. Narula is a phenomenal doctor. She is very compassionate and caring. She searches for the ideal treatment plan to meet you’re needs best. There is no other doctor like her. I highly recommend her to all who seek betterment and a cure to you’re illness. God bless you Dr. Narula!
Nelson N.
Submitted 02/02/22
Very knowledge professional and very kind with the patient
Claudia Paula G.
Submitted 02/01/22
Today was my 1st appointment with Dr. Narula. She listened to my concerns and gave helpful information. Looking forward to the next visit.
Lynette J.
Submitted 01/28/22
Awesome service, doctor and staff. Your concerns are their concerns and the doctor listens to you. I love her she’s awesome