Testimonials & Reviews

Rheumatology Medical Center

Dr. Ritika Narula, DO

Rheumatologist located in Weston, FL

4.94/5 Star Rating
142 total reviews

Dr. Ritika Narula always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 142 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ritika Narula below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/24
She is a great doctor. She went over my entire medical records with me. Together we will work together to help me in all my paint and all my arthritis. If you are looking for a doctor who will listen to you and try to solve your medical problems, this is her. And to add to the joy of finding the Best doctor, her entire staff is so very nice. Barbara Day
CAROLINA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Excellent doctor who listens and provides the best care.
Anabella S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
My review is a big 0! I’m a patient of Natrula . I have never written a review but after terrible customer service I had to. Yesterday March22 I had an appointment to see her at 10am. When I got to the office I was told the doctor didn’t come in because of emergency. I can understand emergencies come when we least expected it but I can’t understand why l wasn’t notified not to come in. I was told by the so-called MA she left me a voicemail well I checked my phone and there was no message. She gave me an appt for the next day March 23 at 2:30 and told me she text doctor to let her know I need my shots and I told her please let me know. I never received a call. I called the office that morning just to make sure she would be in. I called until 2:30 the time of my appt and all the calls went to voice mail. This has happened before to me with this office make a trip to be told doctor is not in. Dr.Narula you need to know what goes on when you are not in the office. I been Medical Asst for 30 years and part of their responsibility is to inform patients of their appointments and be very Professional. No one likes going to doctors but when you have a chronic pain ,osteoporosis, fibromyalgia and neuropathy you have no other choice. If those girls were to work in a real Medical Office they would have need fired for sure. I suggest both of those girls get a job at Chuck E. Cheese and serve pizza. When you dealing with people who are dealing with autoimmune disease you need a Professional personnel to work with you. One thing they know to do make sure they collect the co-payment before you sit down. Very very unsatisfactory service!!!!
Zoraida F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
Dr.. listen to you. Does not rush your time with her visit. Makes everything possible to help you with your condition. Very pleasant. And her stuff are very nice.
Natalie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
Dr. Narula is a great doctor and the staff is very nice. First time visit was welcoming and pleasant.
Julia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
The doctor is thorough, listens and timely
Amanda Fernandes G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
Dr. Narula is always on time and attentive.
Gregory G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Got in early and taken care of early done by my appointment time which is nice .Dr.really wants to help me hope the shots work.
Carol K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
She was extremely knowledgeable, kind and informative.
Divya Prasanna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
She explains every thing clearly . She is really awesome
ROCIO A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/23
Dr. Narula is very thorough and always addresses any concerns I have. Her office staff is always super friendly and courteous. Highly recommend!
Danielle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
I found this doctors office online because of the reviews and the highly rated reviews were very accurate! From the girls at the desk to the doctor they were all super friendly and informative!!! The office is super clean! I made a great choice coming here
Trisha R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/23
Dr. Narula was very thorough, pleasant, on-time and actually cares. She loves her job :) She didn’t rush the appointment to be over and answered all my questions & listened to all my concerns. I believe she ticked off all the boxes that us on the receiving end of care really needs. The waiting room was also empty!
Dorrel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
I met Dr Narula in a different practice setting . She is professional,extremely knowledgeable in rheumatology, pleasant and thorough. She engages her patients in her decisions and plan of care .Truly a gem to the practice of rheumatology.
Pamela W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Always seen on time. Personal service is always given making you feel you’re the only patient in the practice. She’s helped me a lot over the past 6 months with controlling my RA.
PRISCILLA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
The doctor seems very caring and concerned about the patients well being which I truly appreciate. Very easy to talk to.
Gayle G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
A physical person actually answer my call. No menu. And the person who answered was actually super nice and spoke like she actually enjoyed her job. I was able to get an appointment within the week. When I arrived for my appointment, the person at the window was familiar with my insurance and co pay. The doctor seemed thorough and receptive to my concerns.
CLAUDIA PAULA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Dr Narula and her staff are super profesional and caring. Thanks!
Mirta T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
No waiting time. Front desk very professional staff
Laura F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
This was my first appointment with Dr Narula. I was initially impressed with the person that scheduled my appointment and even uploaded my recent Quest labs. She was very professional and friendly and set me up to have a successful appointment. Dr Narula asked many questions and listened to my answers. She then responded with her assessment and ordered several more blood tests. I feel positive about my care.