Testimonials & Reviews

Rheumatology Medical Center

Dr. Ritika Narula, DO

Rheumatologist located in Weston, FL

4.94/5 Star Rating
145 total reviews

Dr. Ritika Narula always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 145 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ritika Narula below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lynette J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Awesome service, doctor and staff. Your concerns are their concerns and the doctor listens to you. I love her she’s awesome
Phyllicia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr. Narula was very thorough and extremely patient with me, she listened to me babble. All the necessary lab work and imaging ordered and I was able to get it done in the same building. Great staff as well! Overall it was a great experience ! 10/10
Woramon P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/22
Dr. Ritika did a great job with my first exam. She explained everything to me in a very clear manner. She was also kind and friendly. All of the staff was great – they were helpful, patient and helped with my insurance.
Rafael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr. Narula always takes time to talk and listen to you and guide you on the write path for your health.
Merquis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
I've been seeing Dr Narula for several years & i've always been very pleased with hiw she has helped my health problems. When medications didn't work she never gave up. Trying different things to help me. Always loved her caring way when telling me "she doesn't like seeing her patients in pain". To me that says a lot about a dr. Also Katherine the assistant, is very attentive & always gets her job done.
Yvette E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr. Narula is very caring.
Ann D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
Dr. Narula and her team are wonderful. She is caring and concerned with all aspects of my RA. If you are in search of a Rheumatologist please contact her office. You will not be disappointed!
Nancy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
Dr Narula and her Staff are awesome. I’ve always had a great experience and have never had an issue. Appointments are always on time, office is clean and Staff is always friendly and polite. Couldn’t ask for a better Dr.
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Always kind, friendly and patient.
Amanda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Dr. Narula and her office is great! They are friendly, welcoming, and listen thoroughly. I was able to get my concerns addressed timely with a treatment plan that works best for me. Highly recommend!
Anabel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Today was my first visit with the doctor, but in this first visit I felt she took her time to hear my concerns and questions, explained things thoroughly and discussed her plan for how to proceed. She has great bedside manner as well. The office staff was also very professional.
Shirley L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr have a lot of knowledge
Jennifer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Dr Narula was very thorough, and explained every aspect of care and treatment. Her office staff was super friendly and having worked in healthcare sales for over 20 years I am very comfortable recommending her practice. I came to her to get a second opinion and left feeling very comforted & educated on next steps.
Robert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Always a five star experience! Professional, friendly and caring, Dr. Narula and her staff are the best!
Marie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/21
Awesome!!
William K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Excellent physician; very thorough and knowledgeable. Also very understanding and considerate.
Kathleen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Dr. Narula has a very caring nature and always answers any of my questions
Carla M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
The whole experience was very good. The front desk lady is very pleasant from the moment one calls the office. Dr. Narula is very nice and knowledgeable. She took the time to explain details related with my case. She was open to possible questions even after the visit. Great experience.
Marro R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Very nice and knowledgeable doctor. Staff and office were very favorable.
Lynette J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Great Dr. Love how she listens to me and how she handles the care of me. Also she has this common voice about her and she give it to you straight about how is your body reacting to certain things and what we're going to do to get ourselves back on track. Glad I'm back with her ❤️