Testimonials & Reviews

Rheumatology Medical Center

Dr. Ritika Narula, DO

Rheumatologist located in Weston, FL

4.97/5 Star Rating
136 total reviews

Dr. Ritika Narula always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 136 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ritika Narula below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gaslin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/23
Dr. Narula was a great help . She was kind and patient with me and answered all my questions. She was knowledgably and listened to all my concerns patiently and sincerely
ROBERT G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
Absolutely first class. Dr. Narula is a wonderful, caring person who will take the time to listen to you and is very thorough with her treatments and recommendations. Her office staff is also very friendly and helpful.
EDGAR E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
Very professional and very knowledgeable, Thank you for your excellent service . Edgar Espinosa .
Cindy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/23
On time, friendly office staff, Dr Narula is friendly, informative, and takes her time to answer questions and concerns.
MARY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/23
The best doctor and staff in Florida! so grateful to have her as my doctor. I’m more than half way through my evenity treatment which meant shots once a month. I don’t think I would have sticked it out without her. She’s the most Amazing Doctor! Super knowledgeable and caring ! Thank you !!!!!
Maria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Excellent
LOUIS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Love that Dr Ritika is always on schedule with her appointment time.
JANE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Friendly, caring and professional.
RICK B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Dr. Narula & staff are always very professional, caring, and compassionate. I live in Fort Myers and is well worth the drive to Weston.
JOSE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Dr. Narula is an excellent specialist. She can explains and communicates all the details of my illness on way that I understood all of it. My treatment has been very effective. I would like to recommend her to any person looking for a specialist on Rheumatology.
Jose M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Nice learning experience
EILEEN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Attentive, caring, takes time to clarify and explain things. Offers suggestions and gives recommendations. I feel well cared for.
Annalyn V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Very nice staff. Good appointment availability. Dr Narula was attentive and polite.
Rocio G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
I am satisfied with the service and the Office staff and Doctor are very pleasant and I never have to wait to see the Doctor
Janice P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr. Narula is a very pleasant and knowledgeable doctor. She listens to you and has patience. She a very good Rheumatologist!
Silvina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Everything run smoothly
Mara T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
I trust my dr RITIKA! Thank youu! Excelent!!
Maria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Thank you!
Yvette E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Excellent
Kathleen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Dr. Narula always shows that she cares about my pain level. Dr. Narula definitely has my best interest at heart and she provides me with the best medical advice possible. Although I suffer with a lot of pain, Dr. Narula has never given up on me. She continues to give me the best medical advice possible, and for that I will be forever grateful to her.