Testimonials & Reviews

Rheumatology Medical Center

Dr. Ritika Narula, DO

Rheumatologist located in Weston, FL

4.94/5 Star Rating
145 total reviews

Dr. Ritika Narula always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 145 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ritika Narula below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Fantastic service. Made me feel like I was her only patient . Very professional and knowledgeable
Aniese C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
This was my first time seeing Doctor Narula, she was very knowledgeable and listened to all my concerns.
Amber I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/23
From my first call to schedule I knew I’d found a great doctor. And my visit supported that. Dr. Nakita is 1- sweet 2- listens and is thorough and finally felt someone was asking the right questions 3- knowledgeable- it’s clear she knows her stuff based on questions and tests ordered 4- cares and takes action. I live 2 hours away from her office and am desperate for a dx and answers and am so grateful to have found her. She ordered the tests I knew I needed and some I didn’t - and followed up on test results that had had no previous action. Without her I feel like I’d loose my ability to use my hands and possibly even walk over the upcoming months and was desperate to find someone to look at the big picture, all the puzzle pieces and know what to do with them. She’s that woman and I’m humbly grateful.
CLAUDIA PAULA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
Dr. Narula and staff are great!
Mirta T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/23
Didn’t have to wait too long to see the Dr. The front desk was very professional
Cheryl D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Professional staff and Dr. Narula was very knowledgeable.
Valerie O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Amazing experience! Everyone was very nice. Dr. Ritika is extremely knowledgeable and approachable
Geraldine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Fast and efficient!
LINDA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
So friendly and professional..
Gaslin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/23
Dr. Narula was a great help . She was kind and patient with me and answered all my questions. She was knowledgably and listened to all my concerns patiently and sincerely
ROBERT G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
Absolutely first class. Dr. Narula is a wonderful, caring person who will take the time to listen to you and is very thorough with her treatments and recommendations. Her office staff is also very friendly and helpful.
EDGAR E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
Very professional and very knowledgeable, Thank you for your excellent service . Edgar Espinosa .
Cindy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/23
On time, friendly office staff, Dr Narula is friendly, informative, and takes her time to answer questions and concerns.
MARY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/23
The best doctor and staff in Florida! so grateful to have her as my doctor. I’m more than half way through my evenity treatment which meant shots once a month. I don’t think I would have sticked it out without her. She’s the most Amazing Doctor! Super knowledgeable and caring ! Thank you !!!!!
Maria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Excellent
LOUIS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Love that Dr Ritika is always on schedule with her appointment time.
JANE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Friendly, caring and professional.
RICK B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Dr. Narula & staff are always very professional, caring, and compassionate. I live in Fort Myers and is well worth the drive to Weston.
JOSE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Dr. Narula is an excellent specialist. She can explains and communicates all the details of my illness on way that I understood all of it. My treatment has been very effective. I would like to recommend her to any person looking for a specialist on Rheumatology.
Jose M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Nice learning experience