Testimonials & Reviews

Rheumatology Medical Center

Dr. Ritika Narula, DO

Rheumatologist located in Weston, FL

64 total reviews

Dr. Ritika Narula always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ritika Narula below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sylvia M.
Submitted 11/02/21
The experience was splendid as always. No waiting time, kind attention from staff and outstanding and well explained answers to all my questions. Highly recommended!
Nancy H.
Submitted 11/01/21
Dr Narula is wonderful. She spends whatever time I need with her to go over any questions or concerns I have. She listens to my complaints and always works with me on my healthcare. Couldn’t ask for a better Dr. Her staff is wonderful and kind. Office is clean and inviting. Great Office. Very pleased that I’ve found such a wonderful Dr. Will definitely recommend to all my friends and family.
Robert G.
Submitted 10/29/21
Just wonderful! Dr. Narula is a very thorough and caring person. She is an excellent diagnostician and will take the time to listen to you and prescribe whatever is necessary to make you feel better.
Sylvia M.
Submitted 10/27/21
My experience with Dr. Narula since June 2021 has been exceptionally satisfying. She cares for her patients and is very knowledgeable. Listens and answers questions explaining thoroughly with patience and authentic concern for her patients. The best experience I have had in USA! Highly recommended.
Joe A.
Submitted 10/12/21
From my first encounter with the young lady who checked me in, to my meeting with Dr. Narula the whole experience could have not been better. They are very professional, caring and tentative to ones needs. Amazingly, I only had to wait about 5 minutes before seeing the doctor, I'm usually waiting 30 to 45 minutes on average at other doctor offices. I would definitely refer Dr. Narula and Rheumatology Medical Center to my friends and family.
Harriet D.
Submitted 10/11/21
Great Doctor who doesn’t rush you. Explains the treatment and asks if you have any questions. Glad I had chosen Dr. Narula
Lois K.
Submitted 10/06/21
Very attentive caring patient doctor
Cabrina K.
Submitted 09/27/21
Office was very clean. Front seat rep was very nice very pleasant. I am so happy that I found Dr. Ritira Narula she was very nice took her time explained everything. Best Dr and Office I have been to by far…
Vivian K.
Submitted 09/26/21
Dr. Narula is thorough, professional and always pleasant. Very good doctor. Highly recommended. Been seeing her for a few years.
Victor A.
Submitted 09/13/21
Very satisfied with doctors listening and caring
Christine M.
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr Narula and staff were very friendly and caring. No wait time and Dr Narula was very thorough and took her time explaining everything to me.
Mary B.
Submitted 08/30/21
The young lady at the front desk was very professional ; she made my husband and I feel we were in the right place to start our new journey. Dr. Narula has such a warm caring heart regarding my situation and I'm so content with the outcome. She listened, educated and informed, all that sums it up. Excellent doctor! See you soon. .
Linetty H.
Submitted 08/06/21
Took her time to listen. Very comforting.
Dana F.
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr. Narula is a very caring and patient doctor. I had a great follow up visit.
Edgardo R.
Submitted 07/31/21
Best Doctor
Stephany S.
Submitted 07/29/21
Amazing and professional doctor
Jennifer H.
Submitted 07/15/21
She is very thorough In diagnosing and listens well to all your symptoms. Good doctor. I feel confident with her.
Sarah R.
Submitted 07/08/21
This Dr has a calming demeaner. She takes her time to explain things and answer questions.
Lois K.
Submitted 06/22/21
Very caring professional doctor.
Neolie L.
Submitted 06/04/21
Excellent !